For complete shipping estimates, add items to shopping cart and use our Shipping Calculator.

NOTE: Wine must be delivered to an address where an individual of at least 21 years of age is available to sign for wines during regular business hours.

Shipping Quantity Limitations:

NE, KS, TN: Only 1 case per person, per month
IA, MO, NC, NM, OR, SC, WV, VA: Only 2 cases per person, per month
ND: Only 3 cases per person, per month
TX: Only 3.75 cases per person, per month
CT : Only 2 cases per person, every 60 days
MN, WY: Only 2 cases per person, per year
LA: Only 4 cases per person, per year
NH: Only 5 cases per person, per year
HI: Only 6 cases per person, per year
GA, IL, ME, NV, VT, WI: Only 12 cases per person, per year
ID, IN, OH: Only 24 cases per person, per year
NY: Only 36 cases per person, per year


Delivery Notes:
Wine cannot be shipped to a PO Box.
Recipient must be 21 years or older.
Adult Signature is required upon delivery.
Tax varies by address.

Federal and State Regulations - ID's and Date of Birth

Currently, regulatory compliance with state and federal law requires us to keep a valid identification number or date of birth on file for you (driver's license, passport, or military identification number) as proof of your legal age. We apologize for any inconvenience this might cause you, and we promise you that this information will be kept strictly confidential.

Shipping States & Delivery Times

By law, we can only ship wine to AK*, AZ*, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV and WY. For shipping options to states not on our list, please contact us.

*We ship to only certain zip codes in AK and AZ. Please contact us to see if we ship to your zip code.

If you need to expedite your order to AZ, MA, MI or NJ, please contact us.

Alaska* – 5-7 business days
Arizona* – 10-14 business days
California – 3-5 business days
Colorado – 4-7 business days
Connecticut – 10-14 business days
District of Colombia – 10-14 business days
Florida – 10-14 business days
Georgia – 10-14 business days
Hawaii – 5-7 business days
Idaho – 4-6 business days
Illinois – 4-6 business days
Indiana – 10-14 business days
Iowa – 5-7 business days
Louisiana– 10-14 business days
Maine - 10-14 business days
Maryland – 10-14 business days
Massachusetts – 10-14 business days
Michigan – 10-14 business days
Minnesota – 7-9 business days
Missouri – 6-8 business days
Nebraska – 5-7 business days
Nevada – 4-6 business days
New Hampshire – 7-8 business days
New Jersey – 10-14 business days
New Mexico – 5-7 business days
New York – 10-14 business days
North Carolina – 10-14 business days
North Dakota – 6-8 business days
Ohio – 10-14 business days
Oregon – 4-6 business days
South Carolina – 10-14 business days
Texas – 6-8 business days
Vermont – 7-10 business days
Virginia – 10-14 business days
Washington – 4-6 business days
Wisconsin – 6-8 business days
West Virginia – 10-14 business days
Wisconsin – 10-14 business days
Wyoming – 4-6 business days